Ealing 3 Bridges CC Sunday Team Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Stoke Green CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Regals CC (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 West Harrow II(H) Home13:00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Harrow Willow II(H) Home13:00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Harrow Lions(A) Away13:00League
Sun 26 May 2019 Fund Raiser T20(H) Home09;30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Stallions II(H) Home13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Ganeshwar cc(A) Away13:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Friends United C.C II(A) Away13:00Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Heston United(A) Away13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Diu Stars United(H) Home13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 West Harrow II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 2nd Round Cup(A) Away13:00Cup
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Harrow Willow II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Harrow Lions(H) Home13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 3rd Round cup(A) Away13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Stallions II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Ganeshwar cc(H) Home13:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Cup Final(H) Home11;00Cup
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Heston United(H) Home12:00League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Diu Stars United(A) Away12:00League
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBA(A) Away12:00Friendly